South Bend Common Council Meeting

The Council meets every second and fourth Monday of every month in the large Council Chambers on the 4th Floor of the County-City Building, 227 West Jefferson South Bend IN 46601. 

Event Date:
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:00pm