Human Rights Commission Monthly Meeting

South Bend Human Rights Commission meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise indicated. Commission meetings begin at 5:30PM and are held at the South Bend Human Rights Commission office, 319 N. Niles Avenue, Suite 150A, South Bend, Indiana 46617. All meetings are open to the public. 

**July 2018 Commission Meeting will be held at Sanctuary at Holy Cross, 17475 Dugdale Drive, South Bend, Indiana 46635**

Event Date:
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm