Human Rights Commission Monthly Meeting

South Bend Human Rights Commission meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of the June and July 2017 meetings. Commission meetings begin at 5:30PM and are held at the South Bend Human Rights Commission office, 319 N. Niles Avenue, Suite 150A, South Bend, Indiana 46617. All meetings are open to the public. 

Event Date:
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm