Administrative Office hours are 8:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday and observe the City of South Bend holiday schedule.

  • Fire Chief: Steve Cox
  • Assistant Chief of Services: Todd Skwarcan
  • Assistant Chief of Operations: Jim Luccki
  • Assistant Chief of Emergency Medical Services:   Andrew Myer
  • Assistant Chief of Instruction/Training:  John Corthier
  • Fire Marshal:  Federico Rodriguez
  • Battalion Chief (A-Shift):  Dave Maenhout
  • Battalion Chief (A-Shift):  Chris Baker
  • Battalion Chief (B-Shift):  Bob Means
  • Battalion Chief (B-Shift):  Mike Lagodney
  • Battalion Chief (C-Shift):  Carl Buchanon
  • Battalion Chief (C-Shift):  Mark Catanzarite